CG Post Office GDS Result 2024- Gramin Dak Sevak Merit/ Selection List

CG Post Office GDS Result 2024 (छत्तीसगढ़ डाकघर जीडीएस परिणाम- ग्रामीण डाक सेवा मेरिट / चयन सूची): Applicants who have filled and are going to complete the Gramin Dak Sevak Application form within the due date they can check their CG Postal Circle GDS Result. All the eligible candidates are informed that no recruitment exam will be conducted for the Gramin Dak Sevak Posts. The candidate’s selection will be made as per the automatically generated CG Post Officer GDS Result 2024 Merit List which will be based on the rules of a candidate’s application submission. Candidates can check or download the CG Gramin Dak Sevak Selection List or Result from here.

CG Post Office GDS Result 2024

CG Post Office GDS Result 2024

After completing the Application form Process, the eligible candidates can check their Chhattisgarh Gramin Dak Sevak Result 2024 on the official Website of the CG Post Office. The candidates will be selected for the Gramin Dak Sevak Posts based on their 10th standard Marks which have been approved by Boards aggregated to the percentage of the accuracy of 4 decimals will be the criteria for finalizing the selection. Passing of all the subjects as per the respective approved board norms is mandatory for taking candidates into account for calculating the CG Post Office GDS Merit List 2024. In the case, if candidates will get the same marks, the merit order would be taken as DOB (higher age as merit), ST female, SC female, OBC female, UR female, ST Male, SC Male, OBC male, UR male.

See Also

CG SET Exam Result (Declared)

BSNL JAO Exam Result Download

Chhattisgarh Postal Circle Result 2024 Download

Candidate can view their CG Postal Circle Recruitment 2024 Result status on the website by providing the reference number until the results are announced. Once results are declared and post is filled, applicants can check results status which will provide all details of those candidates who have applied for that post. Follow these given steps and download the Chhattisgarh GDS Merit List Result in an easy way:

  • Visit the official website of India Post.
  • Go to the Result Section.
  • Select the State and click on this link.
  • Enter the reference number and Date of Birth.
  • Click on the submit button and check the result, cut off marks and merit list.
  • You can download it for the further uses.

See Also: Download UPSC NDA NA 2 Exam Result

छत्तीसगढ़ डाकघर जीडीएस परिणाम 2024

जो आवेदक भरे हुए हैं और वे नियत तारीख के भीतर ग्रामीण डाक सेवक के आवेदन को पूरा करने जा रहे हैं, वे अपने सीजी पोस्टल सर्कल जीडीएस परिणाम की जांच कर सकते हैं। सभी योग्य उम्मीदवारों को सूचित किया जाता है कि ग्रामीण डाक सेवक पदों के लिए कोई भर्ती परीक्षा नहीं की जाएगी। उम्मीदवार का चयन स्वचालित जनित छत्तीसगढ़ जीडीएस मेरिट सूची के अनुसार किया जाएगा जो उम्मीदवार के आवेदन प्रस्तुत करने के नियमों के आधार पर होगा। उम्मीदवार यहां से सीजी ग्रामिक डाक सेवा सूची या परिणाम की जांच या डाउनलोड कर सकते हैं।

CG GDS Merit List 2024

Applicants who will submit their application form without complete data, upload wrong documents/information and unnecessary documents will also be rejected from consideration. After rejected the application form, candidates name will not be shortlisted for the CG Postal Circle Merit List.

See Also

Ordnance Factory Group C Result

Army Jobs || CRPF Jobs

Chhattisgarh GDS Selection List 2024

The candidate will get an SMS on his provisional selection on the prescribed date after selection. Mere getting SMS or any other communication on selection will not entitle the candidate to claim for regular selection/appointment. The CG GDS Final Selection List/ appointment will be based on satisfactory completion of verification and genuineness of all educational & other documents produced by the candidates by the concerned authorities. In the case of any query or review about CG Post Office GDS Result 2024, you can place your valuable comment in the commenting section below and we will get in touch with you shortly.

One Response

  1. Lokesh sahu Mar 9, 2018

Add Comment is also part of Chekrs. © 2022